Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Secondary School

Reception
Ph 4936 0600; reception@rgs.qld.edu.au
Secondary School Office Hours: Monday to Friday: 8.00am – 4.00pm

Administration:
Main Reception - 4936 0600
Year 7 - Year 9 Enquiries - 4936 0851
Year 10 - Year 12 Enquiries - 4936 0625 or 4936 0647

Dr Phillip Moulds, Headmaster
headmaster@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Bill Weigall, Deputy Headmaster
deputyheadmaster@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Bruce Saxby, Assistant to the Headmaster, Review and Strategic Development
bsaxby@rgs.qld.edu.au                      

Ms Reniece Carter, Head of Secondary School (Academics)
rcarter@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Alison Wright, Head of Secondary School (Students)
awright@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Blevin, Head of Year 12
nblevin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Persephone Cook, Head of Year 11
pcook@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Burr, Head of Year 10
jburr@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Rod Peckett, Head of Year 9
rpeckett@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr John Crossland, Head of Year 8
jcrossland@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Rundle, Head of Year 7
mrundle@rgs.qld.edu.au