Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Music contact information

Music Department 4936 0626

Head of Music
Mrs Jessica Marrinan
49360790
jmarrinan@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Administration:
Mrs Pam Garven
4936 0626
musicadmin@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Staff:
Mrs Rhonda Hite – Piano and Year 11 Music
rhite@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Elisa Williams – ELC – Year 4 Music
ewilliams@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Daniel Darveniza – Voice, Piano and Years 5 - 7 Music
ddarveniza@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Ms Angela Richmond – Clarinet, Saxophone and Years 5 - 8 Music
arichmond@rgs.qld.edu.a
 
Mrs Christine Netherwood – Voice
cnetherwood@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mr John Hamilton – Brass
jhamilton@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Judy Carling – Percussion/ Drum Kit
jcarling@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Lynn Byun – Strings
lbyun@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Peta Horneman-Wren – Speech & Drama 
PHorneman-Wren@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Brad Acutt – Guitar 
BAcutt@rgs.qld.edu.au

Miss Trinity March-Hoolihan – Voice
TMarch-Hoolihan@rgs.qld.edu.au

Miss Neeve Saw - Clarinet, Saxophone, Piano
nsaw@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Sonya Whitehead – 4, 5, 6 Vocal Choir
swhitehead@rgs.qld.edu.au


Mr Jason Rooks – Primary Rock Band
jrooks@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Michael Robertson – Primary Musical
mrobertson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Adair Mehlhose – Prep, 1, 2, 3 Signing Choir
amehlhose@rgs.qld.edu.au