Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Music contact information

Music Department 4936 0626

Head of Music
Mr John Evenhuis – Symphonic Band/ Big Band/ Senior Choir
49360790
jevenhuis@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Staff:
Mrs Rhonda Hite – Piano Tuition/ Primary Jazz/ Secondary Choirs/ Year 10 Music
rhonda.hite@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Miss Danielle Boto – String Tuition/ String Ensembles/ Years 5 – 8 Music
 dboto @rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mr Nicholas Cavallaro – Reed Woodwind Tuition/ Primary Band/ Prim-Middle School Percussion ensemble/ Primary and Senior Woodwind Ensembles
ncavallaro@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Elisa Williams – ELC – Year 4 Music/ Vocal Tuition/ 1, 2, 3 Vocal Choir
ewilliams@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mrs Sonya Whitehead – 4, 5, 6 Vocal Choir
swhitehead@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Jason Rooks – Primary Rock Band
jrooks@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Michael Robertson – Primary Musical
mrobertson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Adair Mehlhose – Prep, 1, 2, 3 Signing Choir
amehlhose@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mrs Christine Netherwood – Vocal Tuition
cnetherwood@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mrs Nola Smith –Vocal and Speech Tuition
nsmith@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mr Stephen Kumar – Guitar/ Electric Bass/ Keyboard Tuition
skumar@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Mr John Hamilton – Brass Tuition/ Primary Jazz/ Stage Band/ Brass Ensembles
jhamilton@rgs.qld.edu.au
 
Miss Brienna Isokangas - Flute/Woodwinds/ Concert Band/ Beginners Band/ Middle School Woodwind Ensemble/ Senior Percussion Ensemble
bisokangas@rgs.qld.edu.au