Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Contact information

Please notify us if your child is absent by calling
07 4936 0600 or emailing absentee@rgs.qld.edu.au
General Enquiries
07 4936 0600
reception@rgs.qld.edu.au
(fax) 07 4922 1552

The Rockhampton Grammar School
Archer Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700
Australia

CRICOS | School No. 00507F      

Enrolments enquiries only
Call 1300 GRAMMAR

or contact
Ms Lisa Kibblewhite, Registrar
Ph.: 07 4936 0700;  registrar@rgs.qld.edu.au
Fax: 07 4936 0701

Staff Contacts

Headmaster

Dr P Moulds

07 4936 0615

headmaster@rgs.qld.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Headmaster

Ms T Wolfenden

07 4936 0615

twolfenden@rgs.qld.edu.au

Deputy Headmaster
(currently on leave)

Mr A Kelly

07 4936 0649

arthurkelly@rgs.qld.edu.au

Acting Deputy Headmaster

Mr G Hadwen 07 4936 0648

ghadwen@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Senior School

Head, Years 10 - 12

Ms D Wright

07 4936 0622

dwright@rgs.qld.edu.au

Assistant Head (Year 11)

Mrs P Hadwen

07 4936 0721

phadwen@rgs.qld.edu.au

Assistant Head (Year 10)

Mr J Burr

07 4936 0627

jburr@rgs.qld.edu.au

Vocational Education (Acting Head)

Mr Stephen Brady

07 4936 0660

sbrady@rgs.qld.edu.au

Administrative Assistants

Miss M Thomasson

07 4936 0625
07 4936 0841(fax)

mthomasson@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Mrs A Kennedy 

07 4936 0647

akennedy@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Middle School

Head, Year 7 - 9 (Currently on leave)

Mr A Kelly

07 4936 0649

arthurkelly@rgs.qld.edu.au

Acting Head of Middle School
Assistant Head (Year 7)

Mrs M Rundle

07 4936 0791 

mrundle@rgs.qld.edu.au

Assistant Head (Year 8)

Mr J Crossland

07 4936 0621

jcrossland@rgs.qld.edu.au

Acting Assistant Head (Year 9)

Mr Adam Easton 07 4936 0608 aeaston@rgs.qld.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Miss M Buchanan

07 4936 0851

mbuchanan@rgs.qld.edu.au

Academic Staff
Administrative Assistant

Mrs H Marshall

07 4936 0676

hmarshall@rgs.qld.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Mrs J Thomasson

07 4936 0695

jthomasson@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Primary School

Head, Prep - Year 6

Mr G Hadwen

07 4936 0648

ghadwen@rgs.qld.edu.au

Assistant Head

Mrs J Spark

07 4936 0857

jspark@rgs.qld.edu.au

Secretary

Mrs L Kayes

07 4936 0650

lkayes@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Early Learning Centre : 6 weeks to Pre Prep + Outside School Hours

Director

Mrs A Shackleton

07 4922 1615

elc@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Director of Boys' and Girls' Boarding

Mr S Norford

07 4936 0642
0419 713 706

snorford@rgs.qld.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning

Ms R Carter

07 4936 0609

rcarter@rgs.qld.edu.au

Dean of Academic Administration & Staffing

Mr J Wright 

07 4936 0606

jwright@rgs.qld.edu.au

Dean of Studies

Ms C Cuddihy

 

ccuddihy@rgs.qld.edu.au

Director of Co-Curriculum

Mr T Wells

07 4936 0870

twells@rgs.qld.edu.au

Sports Administrator

Mrs L Crossland

07 4936 0659

lcrossland@rgs.qld.edu.au

Library

Mrs J Kennedy

07 4936 0618

jkennedy@rgs.qld.edu.au

School Marshall

Mr J Petrie

07 4936 0640

jpetrie@rgs.qld.edu.au

Chaplain
 

Chaplain
P Bramhall
(Wednesday)

07 4936 0714
0424 464 441

pbramhall@rgs.qld.edu.au
 

Psychologist

K Crellin

07 4936 0714

kcrellin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Director of Communications and Marketing

Mr M Donahue

07 4936 0654

mdonahue@rgs.qld.edu.au

Communications and Development

Mrs R McDonald

07 4936 0776

rmcdonald@rgs.qld.edu.au

Boarding Admin Asst.

Miss L Hanrahan

07 4936 0636

laurahanrahan@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Administration

Board Secretary

Mrs K Johnson

07 4936 0602

kjohnson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Acting Accountant

Mrs N Davis

07 4936 0614

ndavis@rgs.qld.edu.au

IT Manager

Mr N Nankivell

07 4936 0605

nnankivell@rgs.qld.edu.au

Reception

Miss J Davis

07 4936 0600

reception@rgs.qld.edu.au

Payroll

Miss A Thomasson

07 4936 0673

payroll@rgs.qld.edu.au

Accounts Payable

Mrs S Cheers

07 4936 0674

accountspayable@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Miss J Davis

07 4936 0600

jdavis@rgs.qld.edu.au

Accounts Receivable

Ms C Watts

07 4936 0613

cwatts@rgs.qld.edu.au

Credit Card Payments

Ms C Watts

07 4936 0613

cwatts@rgs.qld.edu.au

Administration Assistant/
Facilities Hire Coordinator
Ms P Pratt 07 4936 0610 tpratt@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Ritamada

 

07 4938 7735

 

Director of Outdoor Education

Mr D Boicos

0438 118 220

dboicos@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

 

07 49387 917 (fax)

 

Outdoor Education Teacher

S Barnes

07 4938 7735

sbarnes@rgs.qld.edu.au

Caretaker

R Johnson

07 4939 6135

rjohnson@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

 

 

 

RGS Dance and Musical Theatre Academy (DMTA)

 

 

 

Head of Dance

Mr M Robertson

07 4936 0856

mrobertson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Tutor

Miss C Dennis

 

cdennis@rgs.qld.edu.au

Tutor

Miss L Hegvold 

 

lhegvold@rgs.qld.edu.au 

Tutor

Mrs J Kennedy 

 

jkennedy@rgs.qld.edu.au 

Tutor

Ms E Killion

 

ekillion@rgs.qld.edu.au

Tutor

Mrs A Robertson

 

arobertson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Tutor

Mrs N Smith

 

nsmith@rgs.qld.edu.au

Physiotherapist

Miss A Tomkins

 

 
DMTA Administration Assistant Mrs T Stacey   tstacey@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Boys Boarding

Head of Boys Boarding and Head of Year 7 

Mr B Handley

0419 712 954

bhandley@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 8

Mr P Picoto

0447 360 007

ppicoto@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 9 and 10

Mr N Blevin

0428 132 334

nblevin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 10 and Year 11 

Mr T Hodgetts 

0428 903 346

thodgetts@rgs.qld.edu.au

Assistant to Boys Head of House Year 12

Mr A Baxter

0427 793 063

abaxter@rgs.qld.edu.au

Dormitories:

 

 

 

School House On-Duty Supervisor Phone

 

0407 360 117

 

School House Responsibility Supervisor Phone

 

0419 713 006

 

School House Wheatley (Years 7/8)

 

07 4936 0684

 

School House Wheatcroft (Year 9/10)

 

07 4936 0685

 

Coombe House Upper (Year 10/11)

 

07 4936 0689

 

Coombe House Lower (Year 11)

 

07 4936 0688

 

 

Girls Boarding

Head of Year 7

Mrs R Little

0419 030 961 

rlittle@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 8

Mrs C Murray   0419 415 408 cmurray@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 9

Mrs J Willis 

0419 713 006

jwillis@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Girls Boarding and Head of Year 10

Ms R Mangin

0400 311 424

rmangin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 11

Ms H Diamond

0419 713 997

hdiamond@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Year 12

Ms H Allen

0458 066 461

hallen@rgs.qld.edu.au

Office: 07 4936 0634; Fax: 07 4936 0734

 

 

 

Dormitories

 

 

 

Upper Boland

 

07 4936 0690

 

Lower Boland

 

Student Personal Mobile

 

Upper

 

07 4936 0697

 

Middle

 

07 4936 0696

 

Lower

 

07 4936 0840

 

 

 

 

 

Health Centre

 

 

 

Nursing Manager

Ms M March

07 4936 0693

mmarch@rgs.qld.edu.au

Nurse

Ms L Hanrahan

07 4936 0638 

healthcentre@rgs.qld.edu.au

Nurse

Mrs K Brose

07 4936 0638

healthcentre@rgs.qld.edu.au

 

Heads of Department / Subject Co-ordinators

Agriculture

Mr H Manser 

07 4936 0745 

hmanser@rgs.qld.edu.au

Business Studies

Mrs E Pershouse

07 4936 0656

epershouse@rgs.qld.edu.au

Computing

Mr J Crossland

07 4936 0669

jcrossland@rgs.qld.edu.au

Creative Arts

Mr M Robertson

07 4936 0856

mrobertson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Dance (RGS Dance and Musical Theatre Academy)

Mr M Robertson

07 4936 0856 

mrobertson@rgs.qld.edu.au

Design & Technology

Mr Steve Latham

07 4936 0874

slatham@rgs.qld.edu.au

English

Mrs M McCosker

07 4936 0644

mmccosker@rgs.qld.edu.au

Graphics

Mr S Latham

07 4936 0874

slatham@rgs.qld.edu.au

Home Economics

Mr H Manser

07 4936 0745

hmanser@rgs.qld.edu.au

Japanese

Mr J Killoran

07 4936 0703

jkilloran@rgs.qld.edu.au

Learning Enrichment

Mrs J Lo Monaco

07 4936 0662

jlomonaco@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mathematics

Mrs P Cook

07 4936 0663

pcook@rgs.qld.edu.au

Music

Mr J Evenhuis

07 4936 0790

jevenhuis@rgs.qld.edu.au

Health and Physical Education

Mr A Stacey

07 4936 0873

astacey@rgs.qld.edu.au

Science

Mr B Mullane

07 4936 0727

bmullane@rgs.qld.edu.au

Social Science

Mr R Peckett

07 4936 0646

rpeckett@rgs.qld.edu.au

RGS Middle and Senior School Teaching Staff

RGS Primary School Teaching Staff