Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Boarding Contacts

Director of Boarding
(Boys & Girls)

Mr Stewart Norford:
Ph. 0419 713 706; snorford@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Boys Boarding: Brendan Handley
Ph. 0419 712 954; bhandley@rgs.qld.edu.au

Head of Girls Boarding: Raquel Mangin
Ph. 0400 311 424; rmangin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Boys

Mr Daniel Bradford, Year 7 and Year 8
Ph. 0447 360 007; dbradford@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Brendan Handley, Year 9 and Head of Boys Boarding
Ph. 0419 712 954; bhandley@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Nick Blevin, Year 10
Ph. 0428 132 334; nblevin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Tim Hodgetts,  Year 11 (Head of Coombe House)
Ph. 0428 903 346;  thodgetts@rgs.qld.edu.au

Mr Aaron Baxter, Year 12 (Head of Luck House)
Ph 0427 793 063; abaxter@rgs.qld.edu.au

Girls

Ms Raquel Mangin, Head of Years 7 and 8 and Head of Girls Boarding
Ph. 0400 311 424; rmangin@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Rennell Little, Head of Years 9 and Year 10
Ph. 0419 030 961; rlittle@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Annie Belonogoff, Head of Year 11
Ph. 0458 066 461; abelonogoff@rgs.qld.edu.au

Ms Hayley Diamond, Head of Year 12
Ph. 0419 713 997; hdiamond@rgs.qld.edu.au