Enrol: 1300 GRAMMAR
All other enquiries: 07 4936 0600

Past Students Association


President, Alaina Kennedy (nee Alroe, 2001)
Vice-President, Casey Henderson (2014)
Secretary, Alison Payne (1985)
Treasurer, Amy Thomasson (2004)

Committee Members

Adrien Lang (1993)
Meleisha Tennent (2003)
Jason Smyth (1988)


07 4936 0776; paststudents@rgs.qld.edu.au

RGS Distinguished Past Students Awards

The award recognises the actions and achievements of Past Students who have gone above and beyond, and in doing so, encourages aspirations and ideals of the highest community standards and values. Nominations for the 2017 awards close on 7 October, 2016. Download the criteria and the nomination form at www.rgs.qld.edu.au/distinguished

Stay in Touch

Let us know where you ar and what you are doing. Update your contact details, including changes to mail, email, phones etc. Please contact Rachael McDonald (RGS, Development and Communications Officer) at paststudents@rgs.qld.edu.au